Five Guys Burgers & Fries – Crestview Hills, KY

We enjoyed our trip to Five Guys Burgers & Fries in Crestview Hills, Kentucky. Their food is good. Their restaurant is clean. Their service is friendly. It was a great place to get a burger and fries. I must warn you that if you have a peanut allergy do not step foot in this place! They use peanut oil for the fries and they have large barrels of peanuts out to snack on. We are waiting until age three to introduce peanuts into Bella’s diet. This meant a little pre-planning. I brought her a basic meal. I would of considered holding off until she was older but Ivy, my 10 year old, really wanted to try this place. It was one of her post doctor outings. She has juvenile idiopathic scoliosis and wears a back brace 18 hours a day.

Their food was quite amazing! The burgers are greasy like a burger should be. You can personalise your burger with a multitude of toppings! All the toppings are free and included with your burger. You can pile it high with everything if you want. I got my cheeseburger with mayo, lettuce, pickles, tomatoes, grilled mushrooms, ketchup, and mustard. These burgers are huge and the orders of fries are no smaller! I could barely finish my meal! I may not be a big girl but I have a big appetite! I always love when I leave a restaurant without any room left in my stomach. The prices were not bad either. Around $10 a person.

 The Details

Cost: Around $10 per person

Location: 2887 Dixie Highway Crestview Hills, KY 41017 (This is the one we visited. There are others)

About Been There with Kids

Wife, Mother of 2, expecting another in June 2016, RN, Traveler, writer at Been There with Kids Loves family travel, the beach, dogs, reading, photography, friendly people, Netflix, Friends, cooking, wine, hiking, and hanging out with my kids Amazed by the Ordinary, Floored by the Extraordinary!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kentucky, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Guys Burgers & Fries – Crestview Hills, KY

  1. Holly says:

    Plus, some of the Five Guys hiring managers have a sense of humor, so that helps:

Leave a Reply

